SAUK FIRE DISTRICT COMMISSION

505 Van Buren St. Sauk City 53583

Intergovernmental Agreement Committee meeting Wednesday, March 24, 2022 3:30 P.M.

The Sauk Fire District Intergovernmental Agreement Committee will meet in person at the Sauk City fire station, 505 Van Buren Street, Sauk City WI, on Wednesday, March 24, 2022, at 3:30 PM to review, discuss and suggest updates to the current agreement and operations for fire protection between the town of Prairie du Sac, town of Honey Creek, town of Troy, town of Sumpter, village of Sauk City in Sauk County, the town of West Point in Columbia County and the town of Roxbury in Dane county.

Committee members:

Robin Meier, (Chair) Michael Fehrenbach, David White, Chief James Kirch

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Discussion
- 4. Adjournment